Intellectual Seduction Fail

“Oh hey there. I couldn’t help noticing your brain. Maybe we could get tea and do the Sunday crossword sometime,” I said as I used my index finger to slide my glasses up to the bridge of my nose while raising one eyebrow in a very poor attempt at intellectual seduction.

At least I still have platonic high five relationships.

….and the occasional brief but totally compatible romantic interlude.

I don’t know why this face didn’t do the trick. (Photo by Felipe Sanchez)

I want to hear your best pg rated pickup lines. Show me what you got….in the comment box below. Down there ↓. Now. Thank you.

One thought on “Intellectual Seduction Fail

What do you think?

